Skip to content Skip to sidebar Skip to footer

The 7 Holy Kumaras Empowerment


Category: Tag: Product ID: 12119


The beloved Seven Holy Kumaras have over millions of years given much of their Light, Love, and Life to assist in the evolution of the Mother Earth. Their Flames being intricately woven, at every level, into the very structure of our being. The 7 Holy Kumaras are also known as the Lords from the Flame of Venus or the 7 Sons of Brahma.

The Names and Flames of The Seven Holy Kumaras are:

* Sanatka – The First Ray, Blue Flame, Will of God. Also known as Sanaka, the Chief Kumara.

* Sa Ananda – Second Ray, Yellow Flame, Wisdom of God. also known as Sananda or Sanandana. also known as Sanatana.

* Sa Na Tana – Third Ray, Pink Flame, Love of God. also known as Sanatana.

* Sujata – Fourth Ray, White Flame, Purity of God. known as Sanat-Sujata or Ambhamsi.

* Kapila – Fifth Ray, Green Flame, Science of God. also known as Kapila-Kumara.

* Sa Na Kumara – Sixth Ray, Purple-Gold-Ruby Flame, Peace of God. (Also known as Sana Sanat).

* Seventh Ray, Violet Flame, Freedom of God. Also known as The Ancient of Days, Regent Lord of the World, Karttikeya, Skanda, Kumara, Hierarch of Venus, Ahura Mazda.

Additional information





No. of Attunements

No Information




No Information




There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “The 7 Holy Kumaras Empowerment”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Minimum 4 characters
error: Content is protected !!