Skip to content Skip to sidebar Skip to footer

Soul Care 1-5


Category: Tag: Product ID: 12033


Soul Care has been channeled to help you to connect more strongly with your Soul Self and the energies of Eternal Sacred Source. The Shakti and Beings of Light who arrive with the Attunements within this beautiful Healing System have stepped forth to guide and heal you at the very core of your Soul. Everytime you activate a function or level of Soul Care, their presence will be felt as a comforting reminder of your origins beyond your current place in reality. Soul Care seeks to bring you into Wholeness within your Soul.

The 5 Levels that you will receive are:

Level 1 – The Rainbow Bridge Shakti.

Level 2 – The Soul Aspect Management.

Level 3 – Soul Cleanse & Soul Light Activations.

Level 4 – Soul Shift, Soul Balance, Clarion Call & Soul Return.

Level 5 – Spiritual Descention and Integration.

Additional information





No. of Attunements

No Information


Reiki or Seichim Master


No Information




There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Soul Care 1-5”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Minimum 4 characters
error: Content is protected !!