Skip to content Skip to sidebar Skip to footer

Nature Elements


Category: Tag: Product ID: 11682


Nature Elements comprises of 4 separate attunements that correspond to each of the Elemental Forces. Within the accompanying manual, the 4 elements build up the forms of subtle and physical energy bodies which exist in all levels of consciousness where they empower the overall functioning of the bodies. Any disease produces a distortion within this energy field or impairs the elements in the body. If one of them is weak or unbalanced, the element will produce a dysfunction in the body concerned, in the location that is the sphere of its influence.

The Nature Elements System works on two levels:

1} To restore the health of the elements in the body. For example, Earth Element works at the level of the 1st chakra {Base Chakra}.

2} Uniting with the life force/prana to strengthen the receptivity of vital energies in the chakra.

The 4 Attunememts are:

Earth Element –The earth element works at the level of the 1st or Base Chakra and embodies the will to be oneself. It represents stability, security, balance and the ability to stand as a human being and move forward. Strengthening the receptivity of life force in the Base centre through concentration, patience, perseverance and discipline leads to calm dependable grounding of ideas, practicality and material abundance.

Water Element –The water element works at the level of the 2nd or Sacral chakra and nurtures love of family, friends and one’s group. It fosters empathy, sensitivity and tenderness and the power to create harmonious emotional relationships. Strengthening the receptivity of life force in the Sacral centre through receptivity, understanding, adaptability and imagination assists in relaxing and maintaining a peaceful and magnetic personality.

Fire Element –The fire element works at the level of the 3rd or Solar Plexus chakra and stimulates aspiration towards the ideals of the soul through self-confidence, enthusiasm, optimism, passion and the desire to help others Strengthening the receptivity of life force in the Solar plexus centre through cognition and alertness of mind brings self reliance, courage and leadership skills, increasing vitality in all areas of life and the ability to take forthright action.

Air Element-Air element works at the level of the 4th or Heart chakra(also 5th) and upholds the intuition and the expression of unconditional love, sympathy, emotional independence and personal refinement. Strengthening the receptivity of life force in the Heart centre through perceptiveness and objectivity leads to a clear comprehension and discernment and helps in developing dexterity and enterprising skills in intuiting practical solutions.

Additional information





No. of Attunements

No Information




No Information




There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Nature Elements”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Minimum 4 characters
error: Content is protected !!